How Are We Doing?

If you want to hear what our customers are saying about us, then this page has the information that you need. Our team is always hard at work delivering one of the best car buying experiences available in Chicagoland. Our friendly attitudes and our attention to detail has created some buzz on the Internet. All over the place, it seems that people are excited to talk about Elgin Volkswagen. Maybe it’s time that you come down to see us in Elgin. We can deliver the same great experience that our customers below had. Only this time it will be special, because it will be your experience.

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
David Young 04 Jan 2021
I had the pleasure of speaking with Haley, she was very patient with me even though I was asking multiple questions. She made me feel comfortable and not like I was being taken advantage of. She made my vehicle searching process very stress free!
5 rate
Google
tinka shotof 18 Dec 2020
First off very nice staff. When I got there very welcoming we had Malia she was very helpful. Got my SUV that my husband and I wanted at our budget price. Highly recommended!
5 rate
Google
Jessica 11 Dec 2020
I highly recommend going here. Staff are all friendly especially Haley. She answered all my questions and made my experience more like dealing with family and not just trying to get you to buy. If I buy again in the future it will definitely be here with Haley.
5 rate
Google
Amy Russet 11 Dec 2020
I had the pleasure of working with Haley, she was by far the most helpful and personable representative I have come by. She made the vehicle purchasing process smooth and stress free as possible for me! I will be referring many family and friends to her and Elgin volkswagen! Great job everyone.
5 rate
Google
Amanda R 11 Dec 2020
Haley was by far the most helpful representative i have encountered! We all know shopping for a new vehicle can be stressful at times but with her help it stress free! I appreciate you knowledge while answering all of my questions! Thank you Haley!
5 rate
Google
Stephanie Meyers 11 Dec 2020
Great buying experience here. Very easy people to work with. I met with Rebecca but everyone seemed really friendly. It's the kind of place you want to buy a car.
5 rate
Google
Esther Martinez 03 Dec 2020
Thank you Malia for helping me with my new purchase. I know I was a handful but you did everything in your power to help me. I recommend this dealer ship too anyone looking to buy a car. Now this place goes that extra mile to help satisfy your needs.
5 rate
Google
John Vargas 02 Dec 2020
Came in with my brother to help him buy a new Jetta. Spoke to Malia, she was wonderful to deal with. Helped us narrow down to the perfect Jetta and went over the features on the phone, and had everything ready for when we came in. Staff was wonderful to deal with and no surprises or gimmicks! Thanks... Malia for all your hard work! Show more
5 rate
Google
erika seubert 02 Dec 2020
Loved Elgin Volkswagen! Malia was such a pleasure to work with, she made my car buying experience super smooth and and easy! Highly recommend this store and Malia!
5 rate
Google
marisol g 02 Dec 2020
Such a wonderful experience here! I love my new Atlas! Malia helped me with the buying process and I couldn't be more happy! Thank you Elgin Volkswagen and Malia!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.