How Are We Doing?

If you want to hear what our customers are saying about us, then this page has the information that you need. Our team is always hard at work delivering one of the best car buying experiences available in Chicagoland. Our friendly attitudes and our attention to detail has created some buzz on the Internet. All over the place, it seems that people are excited to talk about Elgin Volkswagen. Maybe it’s time that you come down to see us in Elgin. We can deliver the same great experience that our customers below had. Only this time it will be special, because it will be your experience.

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Peggy Thomas 21 Nov 2019
Rob is a knowledgeable, friendly and low-pressure guy to work with on the sales side. Marco in finance provided a detailed breakdown of the sales figures, giving me the confidence I needed to move forward with the deal, and AJ closed the transaction in a friendly, professional manner. Great dealers...hip experience - highly recommend! Show more
5 rate
Google
Anna Astashkina 15 Nov 2019
Very friendly and knowledgeable employees. Highly recommend this place + they gave us the best price for a new car
5 rate
Google
garlic canon 14 Nov 2019
Very helpful and had great knowledge about the vehicle is was buying. Rebecca helped us into the vehicle for our family. Thanks.
5 rate
Google
Tee Duncan 30 Sep 2019
Very professional and thorough service on Saturday. Will definitely go back.
5 rate
Google
Jeff Smolinske 29 Sep 2019
I felt there was no pressure to buy and the salesman and other people I dealt with were upfront and straightforward in our dealings. I didn't feel there was any attempt to deceive me. I also loved the indoor delivery of the car, as it was raining all day. I also love the new Jetta.
5 rate
Google
Jeffery Katz 26 Sep 2019
Rob and Marco were great to work with. I purchased an Atlas and I was very selective on the trim/colors that I wanted on the car. They were able to find me the exact car I wanted in a matter of 48 hours and delivered on their promise!!!
5 rate
Google
Jasmine 12 Sep 2019
I appreciate all the hard work and communication Rob and Jonathan put in to help me. I talked to Rob for one week straight and he didn’t give up
5 rate
Cars.com
Kathleen 12 Sep 2019
The salesperson was very warm and friendly, patiently answered our many, many questions and was very helpful introducing me to the car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Teresa 12 Sep 2019
When arrive for my appointment for service We were greeted and process right away and our wait time was in less then a hour. Was very pleased
5 rate
Cars.com
Kathleen 12 Sep 2019
The salesperson was very warm and friendly, patiently answered our many, many questions and was very helpful introducing me to the car.
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.